Organising Committee


A/Prof. Kurosh Parsi
President, Australasian College of Phlebology

Scientific Standards Committee
Prof. Andre van Rij
Chancellor, Australasian College of Phlebology

Prof. Ken Myers
Emeritus Chancellor, Australasian College of Phlebology

Abstract Submissions and Scientific Program
Dr David Connor

Dr Paul Thibault

Conferring Ceremony
Dr Louis Loizou

Duplex Ultrasound Workshops                
Prof. Nicos Labropoulos (Chair)
Dr Martin Necas (Co-Chair)
Dr William Schroedter
Ms Yana Parsi

Educational Program/Primer Course
Dr David Jenkins (Chair)
Dr Paul Hannah
Dr Adrian Lim
Dr Stuart McMaster
Dr Paul Thibault
Dr Simon Thibault

Exhibition and Sponsorship            
Dr Joseph Grace (Chair)
Dr Louis Loizou

Dr Simon Thibault

Live Procedural Workshops      
Dr Stefania Roberts (Chair)
Ms Jennie Lekich (Director of Live Procedures)
Dr Louis Loizou (MC and Commentator)
Dr Chris Lekich
A/Prof. David McClure
Dr Peter Paraskevas